Concept

Presentation

Who are we ?

Be Who You Art connects multidisciplinary artistic teams with socially-responsible organizations. We pursue a dual objective: to help our partners promote the social causes they support through cultural events, and to increase promising artists’ public visibility.

A philosophy of life, a passion, a company; BWYA is an innovative structure based in Paris. We invest in social activism to develop a more equitable economy.

Our ambition: constantly improve the world around us.


Who are you ?

A socially-responsible organization

We provide you with the opportunity to co-organize an event during which visitors can make donations to your organization or even become a member. Our artists create unique pieces aimed at promoting your cause, thus giving you renewed visibility in the public’s eye. Throughout the event, we will set up different ways to collect funds, and we commit to using them to plan further social actions with your help.

An artist

We provide you with the opportunity to present your work during multidisciplinary exhibitions in support of various social causes. During these events, you will benefit from media coverage and will be given a sale space. We will also promote your work on our website. Together, we will optimize the distribution of the benefits generated by the sale of your artwork, thus dividing the funds collected between the organization of a post-event social action, Be Who You Art and yourself. Let’s create together to improve our society.

A visitor

Take part in cultural and multidisciplinary events, meet the artists we work with and support them. Become aware and gain an understanding of the social causes we defend, and take action—either by simply being a part of our project or by meeting social advocates. Become mindful of your purchases and reflect on them. Thanks to our transparent system, you will be able to know exactly where your money goes, and what proportion of the cost of the entrance tickets and artworks goes toward taking concrete actions in support of social activism.


How does it work ?


Our projects

In progress

L’ART SANS LETTRE

L’ART SANS LETTRE is a campaign against Illiteracy launched by BE WHO YOU ART. This campaign rests upon 3 pillars to […]

Find out more

Join us to change the world

Consult our projects Submit your projetct ideas

Be a part of this event

Exhibition L’ART WITHOUT LETTER – Espace Beaujon

Become illiterate and change the world! Our immersive exhibition against illiteracy welcomes you right in the heart of Paris and […]

Find out more

Contact us

To everyone who support us: Many thanks for your encouraging Messages

We truly enjoy taking the time to read and answer all of your messages, so keep sending them our way!

If you want to know more about us, share your opinion on the « Be Who You Art » model, submit a project or simply encourage us, don’t hesitate to reach out to us using the button below.

Don’t forget, BWYA is us, but above all, it’s YOU!

Contact us

Or contact us via our e-mail address contact@bewhoyouart.com

For any press enquiry, please contact our PR department at presse@bewhoyouart.com

See you in a better world

The Be Who You Art team.

Le concept

Présentation

Qui sommes nous ?

Be Who You Art met des équipes artistiques pluridisciplinaires à disposition des acteurs sociaux. L’objectif est double : promouvoir les causes défendues par ces acteurs sociaux au travers d’événements culturels et donner de la visibilité à nos artistes partenaires.

Une philosophie de vie, une volonté, une entreprise. Be Who You Art est une structure d’un nouveau genre, basée à Paris. Nous parions sur l’engagement social pour faire émerger une économie plus juste.

Notre ambition : améliorer continuellement le monde qui nous entoure.


Qui êtes-vous ?

Un acteur social

Nous vous proposons de co-organiser un événement durant lequel les visiteurs peuvent faire des dons à votre organisme ou y adhérer. Pour soutenir votre cause, nos artistes partenaires lui offrent une visibilité nouvelle, à l’aide de leurs œuvres. Lors de l’événement, nous récoltons des fonds par différents moyens. A l’aide de ces fonds, nous nous engageons à mettre en place des actions sociales à vos côtés.

Un artiste

Nous vous proposons de présenter vos œuvres lors d’expositions pluridisciplinaires réalisées en soutien à une cause sociale. Vous bénéficiez d’une médiatisation et d’un espace de vente lors de ces événements, ainsi que sur notre site internet où nous présentons votre travail. Ensemble, nous optimisons la répartition des bénéfices engendrés par la vente des œuvres entre l’action sociale post-exposition, Be Who You Art et vous-même. Ensemble, créons pour améliorer notre société.

Un visiteur

Participez à des événements culturels et pluridisciplinaires, rencontrez des artistes partenaires et soutenez-les. Sensibilisez-vous au sujet des causes que nous défendons et agissez simplement par votre présence ou en rencontrant des acteurs sociaux. Responsabilisez vos achats grâce à notre système transparent indiquant quelle proportion du prix du billet d’entrée et des œuvres est dédiée à la mise en place d’une action concrète en faveur de la cause défendue.


Comment ça marche ?


Nos projets

En cours

L’ART SANS LETTRE

L’ART SANS LETTRE est une campagne de lutte contre l’ILLETTRISME lancée par BE WHO YOU ART.

En savoir plus

Participez à l'événement

Exposition L’ART SANS LETTRE – Marc Sangnier

Devenez illettrés et changez le monde !  Notre exposition itinérante, gratuite et immersive visant à promouvoir la lutte contre l’illettrisme […]

En savoir plus

Participez à l'événement

Exposition L’ART SANS LETTRE – Espace Beaujon

Devenez illettrés et changez le monde !  Notre exposition itinérante, gratuite et immersive visant à promouvoir la lutte contre l’illettrisme […]

En savoir plus

Contactez-nous

A CEUX QUI NOUS SOUTIENNENT : MERCI POUR VOS MESSAGES D'ENCOURAGEMENT !

Répondre à chaque message reçu est un plaisir pour nous. C’est avec un véritable enthousiasme que nous prenons le temps de vous lire attentivement.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ou bien nous faire part de vos réflexions sur le modèle Be Who You Art, simplement nous saluer ou encore nous soumettre un projet : quel que soit le motif de votre message n’hésitez pas à utiliser le formulaire en cliquant sur « contactez-nous ».

N’oubliez pas, Be Who You Art c’est nous mais c’est avant tout VOUS.

Contactez-nous

ou contactez nous directement à notre adresse contact@bewhoyouart.com

L'équipe des relations presse de BWYA est à la disposition des journalistes pour toute demande d'information, d'interview et de contact. Les journalistes peuvent nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : presse@bewhoyouart.com

A très vite dans un monde meilleur !

L’équipe Be Who You Art.